Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Viking Killers
A list of the "Notorious Nine," the group of MN legislators that killed the Vikings stadium bill in Committee.  Is one of them in your district?  Make sure to remember these names on Election Day next November...

Marion Greene - DFL, Minneapolis
Frank Hornstein - DFL, Minneapolis
Bev Scalze - DFL, Shoreview
Steve Simon- DFL, St. Louis Park
Ryan Winkler- DFL, Golden Valley
Joyce Peppin- R, Rogers
Rich Murray- R, Albert Lea
David Hancock- R, Bemidji
Duane Quam- R, Byron

No comments:

Post a Comment